Partners and Participants

Hosting Members of the European Parliament:

Peter Pollák (EPP), Cornelia Ernst (GUE/NGL), Patricia Caro Maya (GUE/NGL), Monika Vana (Greens/EFA)

in alphabetical order:

Amare Rromentza, Associació Cultural Gitana Rromane Siklǒvne, Center for European Policy Studies (CEPS), Central Council of German Sinti and Roma, Council of Europe. ERGO Network, European Roma Institute for Arts and Culture (ERIAC), Federación de Asociaciones Gitanas de Cataluña (FAGIC), Melde- und Informationsstelle Antiziganismus (Antigypsyism Reporting and Information Center – MIA), Minority Initiative, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR), OSCE Contact Point for Roma and Sinti Issues, Romni Onlus, Slovo 21, Trajosko Drom, Unione delle comunità Romanès in Italia (UCRI)